taghost.blogg.se

Jillian michaels workouts online
Jillian michaels workouts online








jillian michaels workouts online jillian michaels workouts online

Pour over the veggies and stir gently to incorporate and distribute the cheese throughout the mixture.Ĭalories 232 | Total Fat 10.5 g | Carbs 9.0 g | Protein 24.7 g Mix the eggs, egg whites, milk, and cheese. Transfer to a deep dish 9″ pie plate or cake pan. Add in the chopped greens, peppers, garlic (fresh or dried), and pepper. Heat the chopped broccoli on the stovetop until tender. half cup of chopped sweet red pepper, optional.2 cups Spinach & Baby Kale mix (I used Earthbound Power Greens), chopped.1 head of broccoli (about 10 oz), chopped.It’s inspired from a recipe I found on the Jillian Michaels website, but of course doctored to what I had on hand.

jillian michaels workouts online

I made a crustless quiche last night to have for breakfast the next few days. I weighed myself this morning for the first time post-honeymoon and was pleasantly surprised that the number wasn’t as high as I expected! Less than half a pound more than my last weigh-in. The good news… I’ve been feeling very bloated and like I’ve gained a bunch of weight back. I’ve been trying to refocus my eating as well. I didn’t get much exercise in amid the craziness leading up to the wedding and then our honeymoon road trip up the CA-OR-WA coast (we did get in some walking on our trip, but mostly just a lot of driving!)… and I have been having a hard time getting motivated to get back on it. We got married August 23 at my parents’ home in Bremerton.










Jillian michaels workouts online